Contact

EN RO

Contact

Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca (BBU)
Serban Paul Agachi serban.agachi@ubbcluj.ro

Prut-Barlad Water Basin Administration, Iasi
Tudor Viorel Blidaru tvblidaru@yahoo.com

Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca (BBU)
Vasile Mircea Cristea mcristea@chem.ubbcluj.ro

Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca (BBU)
Gabriela Iudita Crisan gabriela.crisan@ubbcluj.ro

Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca (BBU)
Alexandra Ana Csavdari acsavdari@chem.ubbcluj.ro

Technical University of Civil Engineering Bucharest (UTCB)
Radu Drobot drobot@utcb.ro

Technical University of Civil Engineering Bucharest (UTCB)
Aurelian Drăghia draghia_aurelian@yahoo.com

Research, Design and Production for Control and Automation Equipment (IPA)
Istvan Kovacs kovacsi1000@yahoo.com

Research, Design and Production for Control and Automation Equipment (IPA)
Ovidiu Ghiran ovidiu_ghiran@yahoo.com

Research, Design and Production for Control and Automation Equipment (IPA)
Dorina Căpățână dorina@automation.ro

Research, Design and Production for Control and Automation Equipment (IPA)
Ioan Stoian stoian@ipa.ro

SC Duk-Tech SRL
Marius Rață marius.rata@duk-tech.com

National Institute of Hydrology and Water Management (INHGA)
Marius Matreata marius.matreata@hidro.ro

National Institute of Hydrology and Water Management (INHGA)
Viorel Chendes viorel.chendes@hidro.ro

National Institute of Hydrology and Water Management (INHGA)
Ciprian Corbus corbus@hidro.ro

National Institute of Hydrology and Water Management (INHGA)
Mary Jeanne Adler mj.adler@hidro.ro

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/lib/php/20151012/php_pdo_mysql.dll' - /usr/lib/php/20151012/php_pdo_mysql.dll: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

Backtrace: